Kontakt dla architektów

thumb

Michał Breń

tel. kom. +48 515 794 145
michal.bren@libet.pl

thumb

Ewa Łuszczek

tel. kom. 515 794 330
ewa.luszczek@libet.pl

thumb

Marcin Wróbel

tel. kom. 515 794 237
marcin.wrobel@libet.pl

thumb

Jarosław Łysik

tel. kom. 515 796 013
jaroslaw.lysik@libet.pl

thumb

Przemysław Pacewicz

tel. kom. 515 794 347
przemyslaw.pacewicz@libet.pl

thumb

Jacek Pawlak

tel. kom. 515 794 667
jacek.pawlak@libet.pl

thumb

Rafał Okuniewski

tel. kom. 515 795 776
rafal.okuniewski@libet.pl

thumb

Magdalena Pytka-Blicharska

thumb

Dawid Żabiński

tel. kom. 515 793 318
dawid.zabinski@libet.pl

thumb

Rafał Płaczek

tel. kom. 515 794 370
rafal.placzek@libet.pl

thumb

Arkadiusz Trojanowski

tel.kom. 694 408 417
arkadiusz.trojanowski@libet.pl

thumb

Jacek Kobiela

tel.kom. 515 793 386
jacek.kobiela@libet.pl

thumb

Mariusz Krzywicki

tel. 515 795 926
mariusz.krzywicki@libet.pl

thumb

Łukasz Pecyna

tel. 515 795 933
lukasz.pecyna@libet.pl

thumb

Jarosław Żerdziński

thumb

Wojciech Śnioch

tel. kom. 604 195 336
wojciech.snioch@libet.pl

thumb

Paweł Fidyt

tel. kom. 694 408 412
pawel.fidyt@libet.pl

thumb

Piotr Płodzień

tel. kom. 606 464 498
piotr.plodzien@libet.pl

thumb

Andrzej Kurpiel

tel. kom. 606 930 825
andrzej.kurpiel@libet.pl

thumb

Łukasz Pawełczyk

tel. kom. 696 026 904
lukasz.pawelczyk@libet.pl

thumb

Urszula Rokicka

tel. kom. 606 930 755
urszula.rokicka@libet.pl

thumb

Sebastian Prager

tel. 694 408 419
sebastian.prager@libet.pl

thumb

Bartosz Kujawa

tel. kom. 696 021 411
bartosz.kujawa@libet.pl

thumb

Piotr Koczorowski

tel. kom. 606 922 640
piotr.koczorowski@libet.pl

thumb

Marcin Michalski

tel. kom. 602 752 422
marcin.michalski@libet.pl
(inwestycje)

thumb

Bartosz Maź

tel. kom. 515 794 675
bartosz.maz@libet.pl
(inwestycje)

thumb

Tomasz Jaroszewicz

tel. kom. 604 538 014
tomasz.jaroszewicz@libet.pl
(inwestycje)

thumb

Wojciech Ziętek

tel. 600 837 254
wojciech.zietek@libet.pl
(inwestycje)